up to the Lexington Scrabble® Club

Lexington, MA Scrabble® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for OWL2/OWL3 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2014-2015 season. "Average score" for club games using the OWL2/OWL3 lexicon is also for the 2014-2015 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts or other state is shown. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 1-3 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Sep-15 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet Scrabble Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1584 253            1720 410 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1608 232      10     1724 413 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1807             1731 418   cyqlist@juno.com
Claudia Cassel         34     1621 346 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Marla Choslovsky           MarlaChoslovsky@gmail.com
Judy Cole 1436 399      17       JudithCole@msn.com
Catherine Day 1027                  cathedrae AT-SIGN yahoo.com
Carl Durdan 1515              KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1776 113      7     1711 405 yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1553 282      12     1730 399 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
Marshall Finn 1189            mef122846 cheeks1228@aol.com
Linda Giovinazzo 1095 832      26     1630 369   GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein              1606 349   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales              1569 341 juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Morris Greenberg 1879 48      4     mogreen MoGiants@gmail.com
Sam Heinrich 1400               sammyh kristated@aol.com
Joel Horn 1639 209      9     1735 417 joeboy JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1310 535      19     1709 405 Friday13 jhornx2@aol.com
Merrill Kaitz 1739               MQats@aol.com
Susan Kirchhausen 1371                   SusanKirchhausen@gmail.com
Trx. Kt.         38     1588 335    
Marvin Kraus 1015 935     31     1654 374   Kraus@BC.edu
James Krycka         41     1596 353 james.krycka@comcast.net
Chris Kulig 1483 354      13     1714 396    
Rebecca Lambert 1644                rlambert  
Seth Lipkin 1982 19      1       slipkin seth.lipkin@gmail.com
Tim Lutts 1128 777      24     1638 374   tim@cabot.net
Norma Marshall               1528 326 Pluperfect NJDrood@comcast.net
Carol McDonald 1454 379      15     1676 390 BINGALING McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon         36       MMSCRABBLE MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Jere Mead 1913 38      2       remje JereMead AT-SIGN msn.com
Jamie Ryan 1844 64      6     1736 425   fitness1788@gmail.com
Steven Saul 1671             1744 413   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525              cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1285 576      21     1657 378 SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Thomas Stumpf 1399                  TStumpfMoz@aol.com
Sinna Vijayakumar 1689 170      ONT- 22       vijayan@rogers.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1857 60      5       GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1755 129      8     1740 419   wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1149 749      23     1661 370   BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1204 674      22     1635 370    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on January 26, 2016 .