up to the Lexington Scrabble® Club

Lexington, MA Scrabble® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for OWL3/OWL16 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2015-2016 season. "Average score" for club games using the OWL3/OWL16 lexicon is also for the 2015-2016 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts or other state is shown. The state rankings are now based on the higher of each player's TWL and CSW ratings. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 1-3 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Mar-17 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet Scrabble Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1574 225      16      1720 408 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1608       12     1720 412 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1810        5      1756 436   cyqlist@juno.com
Claudia Cassel 1034 789      34     1641 352 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Marla Choslovsky           MarlaChoslovsky@gmail.com
Judy Cole 1475 316      21       JudithCole@msn.com
Catherine Day 1027                  cathedrae AT-SIGN yahoo.com
Carl Durdan 1515       8       KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1602 204      14     yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1748 116      7     1745 409 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
DonFinkey 1496 301      NH- 4     1719 407   Dfinkster@aol.com
Linda Giovinazzo 1117            1653 359   GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein         42     1619 326   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales              1569 341 juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Morris Greenberg 1805 91      6     mogreen MoGiants@gmail.com
Sam Heinrich 1400               sammyh kristated@aol.com
Joel Horn 1654 164      10     1749 421 joeboy JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1571 230      18     1711 403 Friday13 jhornx2@aol.com
Trx. Kt.              1608 335    
Marvin Kraus        36     1667 380   Kraus@BC.edu
James Krycka         39     1629 352 james.krycka@comcast.net
Chris Kulig 1573 227      17     1733 408    
Rebecca Lambert 1644                rlambert  
Seth Lipkin 1910 38      3       slipkin seth.lipkin@gmail.com
Norma Marshall               Pluperfect NJDrood@comcast.net
Carol McDonald 1416 376      23     1702 394 BINGALING McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon         37       MMSCRABBLE MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Jere Mead 1940              remje JereMead AT-SIGN msn.com
Steven Saul 1671             1749 412   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525       13       cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1281 504      27     1655 377 SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Thomas Stumpf 1399       24           TStumpfMoz@aol.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1768 114      1       GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1682 147      9     1757 426   wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1166 645      30       BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1123            1655 362    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on March 09, 2017 .