up to the Lexington Scrabble® Club

Lexington, MA Scrabble® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for OWL2 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2012-2013 season. "Average score" for club games using the OWL2 lexicon is also for the 2012-2013 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts is shown. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 2-4 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Sep-13 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet Scrabble Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1523 402      16     1733 402 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1515 411      20     1743 412 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1728 167      10     1766 429   cyqlist@juno.com
Claudia Cassell         52     1602 347 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              378 whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Marla Choslovsky         322   MarlaChoslovsky@gmail.com
Evans Clinchy 1924 29      1     1810 449   evans DOT clinchy AT-SIGN gmail.com
Judy Cole 1319 692      26     1691 382   JudithCole@msn.com
Catherine Day 1027            1566 337   cathedrae AT-SIGN yahoo.com
Joev Dubach 1331              377 Joev joev.dubach AT-SIGN gmail.com
Carl Durdan 1544 379      18       412 KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1672 213      14     1724 396 yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1562 341      17     1738 406 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
Marshall Finn 1177 901      37     1614 341 mef122846 cheeks1228@aol.com
Souparno Ghosh 1401 562               iParrot souparno AT-SIGN mit.edu
Linda Giovinazzo 1058 1103      43     1602 356   GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein         51     1574 361   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales         56     1568 330 juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Morris Greenberg 1646 240      15     1739 412 mogreen MoGiants@gmail.com
Sam Heinrich 1400 563      25       398 sammyh kristated@aol.com
Joel Horn 1724 171      11     1740 416 joeboy JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1497 431      21     1701 397 Friday13 ScrabbleClub108@aol.com
Merrill Kaitz 1715            1754 413   MQats@aol.com
Larry Katz 1178        1698 390   LarryK46@gmail.com
Susan Kirchhausen 1258 776      30     1683 370   SusanKirchhausen@gmail.com
Trx. Kt.              1607 347    
Marvin Kraus         45     1636 370   Kraus@BC.edu
James Krycka         57     1510 327 james.krycka@comcast.net
Rebecca Lambert 1661            1708 411 rlambert  
Seth Lipkin 1818 97      6       454 slipkin seth.lipkin@gmail.com
Tim Lutts 1161 931      39     1662 376   tim@cabot.net
Norma Marshall         58     1505 314 Pluperfect NJDrood@comcast.net
Carol McDonald 1408 548      24     1700 400 BINGALING McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon         54       337 MMSCRABBLE MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Jere Mead 1872 62      3       442 remje JereMead AT-SIGN msn.com
Barbara Revkin 1441              359 Verbosina BeeJayRev@comcast.net
Steven Saul 1704 187      13     1747 422   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525              495 cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1201 866      34     1637 379 SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Thomas Stumpf 1399                  TStumpfMoz@aol.com
Devon Terpening         50     1502 338   Devon.Terpening@verizon.net
Sinna Vijayakumar 1722 172      ONT- 18     1755 438   vijayan@rogers.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1881 54      4       487 GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1719 174      12     1730 414   wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1227 817      35     1616 366   BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1185 890      35     1613 367    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on December 31, 2013.