up to the Lexington Scrabble® Club

Lexington, MA Scrabble® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for OWL3/OWL16 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2017-2018 season. "Average score" for club games using the OWL3/OWL16 lexicon is also for the 2017-2018 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts or other state is shown. The state rankings are now based on the higher of each player's TWL and CSW ratings. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 1-3 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Sep-18 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet Scrabble Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1539 266      16     1713 399 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1608            1732 400 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1785 95       5     1760 435   cyqlist@juno.com
Claudia Cassel 1033 791      34     1657 347 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Judy Cole 1334 447      22       JudithCole@msn.com
Catherine Day 1027                  cathedrae AT-SIGN yahoo.com
Carl Durdan 1515                KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1828 78      4     1770 415 yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1666 168      11     1727 396 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
DonFinkey 1576 238      NH- 3     1731 387   Dfinkster@aol.com
Linda Giovinazzo 1081 734      31     1647 360   GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein               1626 341   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales                juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Morris Greenberg 1852 62      3     mogreen MoGiants@gmail.com
Joel Horn 1696 149      9     1742 408 joeboy JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1446 344      18     1697 388 Friday13 jhornx2@aol.com
Trx. Kt.              1606 342    
Marvin Kraus 1288 507     23     1681 371   Kraus@BC.edu
James Krycka         38     1603 342 james.krycka@comcast.net
Chris Kulig 1687 154      11     1735 405    
Seth Lipkin 1888 49      1       slipkin seth.lipkin@gmail.com
Carol McDonald 1429 257      19     1696 388 BINGALING McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon 1131 682      28       MMSCRABBLE MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Steven Saul 1671             1751 424   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525              cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1357 424      21         SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1775 98      6       GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1621 206      14     1745 406   wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1162 637      27     1653 357   BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1122            1641 364    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on November 20, 2018 .