up to the Lexington Scrabble® Club

Lexington, MA Scrabble® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for OWL2 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2013-2014 season. "Average score" for club games using the OWL2 lexicon is also for the 2013-2014 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts or other state is shown. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 2-4 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Sep-14 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet Scrabble Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1572 289      16     1710 392 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1515       15     1725 415 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1771 120      6     1764 414   cyqlist@juno.com
Claudia Cassell         43     1625 347 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Marla Choslovsky           MarlaChoslovsky@gmail.com
Judy Cole 1377 519      17       JudithCole@msn.com
Catherine Day 1027            1566 344 1606 cathedrae AT-SIGN yahoo.com
Carl Durdan 1515              KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1659 219      12     1710 381 yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1609 257      13     1734 397 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
Marshall Finn 1189 766      31     mef122846 cheeks1228@aol.com
Linda Giovinazzo 1020 1021      40     1615 352   GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein              1612 347   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales         49     1553 322 juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Morris Greenberg 1708 171      11     mogreen MoGiants@gmail.com
Sam Heinrich 1400       20       sammyh kristated@aol.com
Joel Horn 1725 160      8     1740 414 joeboy JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1447 434      19     1716 401 Friday13 ScrabbleClub108@aol.com
Merrill Kaitz 1739 147      7       MQats@aol.com
Susan Kirchhausen 1357 545      28     1694 378   SusanKirchhausen@gmail.com
Trx. Kt.         41     1600 344    
Marvin Kraus         42     1664 370   Kraus@BC.edu
James Krycka         52     1560 323 james.krycka@comcast.net
Chris Kulig 1374 523      24     1699 396    
Rebecca Lambert 1644            1726 406 rlambert  
Seth Lipkin 1870 52      3       slipkin seth.lipkin@gmail.com
Tim Lutts 1143 845      33     1662 364   tim@cabot.net
Norma Marshall         53     1513 327 Pluperfect NJDrood@comcast.net
Carol McDonald 1366 531      23     1686 382 BINGALING McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon         47       MMSCRABBLE MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Jere Mead 1872       1       remje JereMead AT-SIGN msn.com
Jamie Ryan 1817 86      4     1770 434   fitness1788@gmail.com
Steven Saul 1671 202      9     1741 411   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525              cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1206 738      32     1659 385 SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Thomas Stumpf 1399                  TStumpfMoz@aol.com
Sinna Vijayakumar 1671 202      ONT- 24       vijayan@rogers.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1867 54      2       GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1813 88      5     1745 417   wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1052 975      35     1630 370   BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1226 714      30     1629 356    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on October 26, 2014 .