up to the Lexington Scrabble® Club

Lexington, MA Scrabble® Club Roster

For those members who were active last season, club ratings for OWL2/OWL3 lexicon games listed are the average of each player's ratings throughout the 2015-2016 season. "Average score" for club games using the OWL3 lexicon is also for the 2015-2016 season.

The NASPA rating and ranking of each player is shown when that player has a 4-digit rating. Each player's ranking in Massachusetts or other state is shown. An attempt is made to keep these NASPA ratings and rankings somewhat up-to-date (about 1-3 times per year) based on the information on the NASPA web site, which is updated early each month. The NASPA ratings below are from the 1-Aug-16 rating list. The state rankings are from the end of the previous month.

Many of our club members play on the web at a site called the Internet Scrabble Club, or ISC. Players at ISC identify themselves with a "handle", and these ISC handles are included here for those players who so desire.

Name NASPA
Rating
NASPA
Ranking
MA
Ranking
Club
Rating
Average
Score
ISC Handle E-mail
Bob Becker 1556 260      16      1720 408 mrb RPBecker@charter.net
Jake Bergmann 1608            1720 412 grampus JakeBergmann4@gmail.com
Richard Buck 1810 88      5      1756 436   cyqlist@juno.com
Claudia Cassel 1045 827      26     1641 352 claudiazon@verizon.net
John Cheras 1515              whitinsvil John.Cheras@TycoElectronics.com
Marla Choslovsky           MarlaChoslovsky@gmail.com
Judy Cole 1337 474      19       JudithCole@msn.com
Catherine Day 1027                  cathedrae AT-SIGN yahoo.com
Carl Durdan 1515              KarlwithaC CarlDurdan@yahoo.com
Wes Eddings 1693 153      10     yggnoramus  
Mark Fidler 1587 237      15     1745 409 mrfid MFidler@bbns.org
DonFinkey 1478 341      NH- 1     1719 407   Dfinkster@aol.com
Linda Giovinazzo 1095            1653 359   GiovinazzoL@verizon.net
Marc Goldstein         33     1619 326   ScrabblePlayer@ymail.com
Steven Gonzales              1569 341 juanasjg sjg3569@yahoo.com
Morris Greenberg 1854 60      2     mogreen MoGiants@gmail.com
Sam Heinrich 1400               sammyh kristated@aol.com
Joel Horn 1726 132      8     1749 421 joeboy JHornX2@comcast.net
Judy Horn 1588 235      14     1711 403 Friday13 jhornx2@aol.com
Trx. Kt.              1608 335    
Marvin Kraus 1015 863     27     1667 380   Kraus@BC.edu
James Krycka         30     1629 352 james.krycka@comcast.net
Chris Kulig 1647 187      12     1733 408    
Rebecca Lambert 1644                rlambert  
Seth Lipkin 1910 38      1       slipkin seth.lipkin@gmail.com
Norma Marshall               Pluperfect NJDrood@comcast.net
Carol McDonald 1532 289      17     1702 394 BINGALING McDonald.CB@gmail.com
Megan McMahon         29       MMSCRABBLE MeganMcMahon01@gmail.com
Jere Mead 1913              remje JereMead AT-SIGN msn.com
Steven Saul 1671             1749 412   LSTSaul@comcast.net
Chris Sinacola 1525              cokycola CGSinacola@gmail.com
Diana Spiller 1270 555      22     1655 377 SundyPilot diana@DoctorSpiller.com
Thomas Stumpf 1399                  TStumpfMoz@aol.com
Sinna Vijayakumar 1645 189      ONT- 19       vijayan@rogers.com
Brad Whitmarsh 1768 114      7       GoldfishBW goldfishBW@yahoo.com
Mike Wolfberg 1722 135      9     1757 426   wolfberg@alum.mit.edu
Betsey Wood 1117 750      24       BetsWood@comcast.net
Wayne Yorra 1119 746           1655 362    

back to the top of this page This page, maintained by Mike Wolfberg, was last updated on September 18, 2016 .